Can you erase the measurement data from a PQube3 memory?

Yes, this can be done by using the touch screen buttons [Actions][Clear] and on the PQube 3’s web page, Commands menu “Clear Data’ button. This erases the measurement data folder and the system logs. The configuration, the firmware, and the calibration information remain unaffected.